Steering Committee

2022-2023 Wild for Cats Steering Committee

Chairmen – Amy & Chris Darwin

Chairmen-Elect – Mary Hope & Derry Burns

Donor Appreciation – Kelly & Jason Galloway

Fundraising – Mary Hope & Derry Burns

Donor Recognition – Elena & Joe Wurtz

Financial/Disbursements – Jenny Littlefield & Jill DeLaSierra

Fireside Chats – Kerry & Lee Smith, Liz Ryan

Community Events – OPEN

Marketing/Publicity – Anna Bouldin

Committee members – Jennifer Leavell, Stacie Anderson, Noelle Deutscher

LHHS Principal – Kerri Jones

LHHS Staff Representative – Erin Chesal

LHHS PTA Representative – Lindsay Baronoskie

FMJH PTA Representative – Louise Boll

LHJH PTA Representative – Liz Ryan, Alison Zelaya

Questions or want to get involved? Contact the Steering Committee at [email protected]

If you are interested in serving on the Wild for Cats Steering Committee, please fill out the Steering Committee Nomination Form.